Grade 
star star star star star
04/25/2021

Great module

Very easy to setup and use. After installation, I didn’t even have to change anything.

Grade 
star star star star star
03/01/2021

Can frontend users add photos

I am setting up a memorial site where all the family would like to add their photos of their lost loved one. Is it possible to add Categories (each person's name) and have them upload their own photos and write a description for each. The site I would have this on is a Joomla 3.9.24 site. Thank you

Grade 
star star star star star
11/06/2019

It is a nice extension

This is a great module and the time that the developer responses when I had a problem is very short. It's a very good attention via email.

Grade 
star star star star star
06/05/2019

Thanks

Thank you for a very good player

  • 1 out of 1 people found this review useful.
Grade 
star star star star star
06/03/2019

Great

The extension works great but is there a way to change the order of the items in a gallery? The Add Item always places the new item at the end and I need to add one at the beginning or middle.

Grade 
star star star star star
06/02/2019

Recommended extension

I had a few questions from the start, and everything was answered promptly, professinaly and politely.
Recommended extension.

Grade 
star star star star star
05/29/2019

Great module

Adrian helped me with all the problems I had, great support and plugin.
Regards

Grade 
star star star star star
05/23/2019

Excellent support

Excellent support. Totally unbeatable. Fast to respond, spent lots of time to resolve my issue. Got me on the road.

Grade 
star star star star star
05/21/2019

Great

Perfect, no problem!

Grade 
star star star star star
05/20/2019

useful

very flexible and useful tool with different settings

Grade 
star star star star star
05/16/2019

Easy

I just installed and created my first playlist in about 10 minutes. Pretty easy.

  • 1 out of 1 people found this review useful.
Grade 
star star star star star
04/20/2019

Easy to configure

This player is really easy to configure and works extremely well.
Thank you so much... :-)

  • 1 out of 1 people found this review useful.